Sales Representatives

 

Oliver Marketing
Peggy Harvey - 253.859.9568 
pharvey@olivermarketing.com
 Oliver Marketing
Robert Dalson - 707.806.9465
rdalson@olivermarketing.com
Paul Collins Group
Paul Collins - 714.891.8333
paul@paulcollinsgroup.com
SoundTech
Scott Matteucci - 303.650.1050
smatteucci@sound-tech.com
Nova Marketing
Michael Doperalski
Office: 612.920.5085
Mobile: 612.865.0376
md@novamarketing.tv
 Synapse Sales & Marketing
Rik Patrick - 913.777.4232
Rikp@synapsesales.com
 Elite 3 Pro
Dale Pugh - 281.973.9991 x102
dale@elite3pro.com
Tandem Marketing
Gary Effert - 847.860.1010
gary.effert@tandemmarketinginc.com
Tandem Marketing
Adam Wright - 847.860.1010
(MI) adam.wright@tandemmarketinginc.com
Cardinal Sales
Keith Selby - 317.298.9650
kselby@cardinalsales.com
C & E Marketing Southeast
Mike Sajecki - 305.594.4948
msajecki@ce-fl.com
 Nutech Group
Brett Neiderman - 215.654.1224
brett@nutechgroup.com
SSV (Specialty Sound & Vision)
Anthony Chiarella - 201.690.9006
anthony@ssvreps.com
Strateres
Peter Dyroff - 781.935.8500
pdyroff@strateres.com
Strateres
Peter Dyroff - 781.935.8500
pdyroff@strateres.com
 LK & Associates
Seth Kaplan - 954.792.3572
info@lka-fl.com
 Eclipse Marketing
Ken Ross - 604.644.8497
kenross@eclipsemarketing.ca
 Wired with Sound
James Drew - 416.606.7127
james@wiredwithsound.com
 Wired with Sound
James Drew - 416.606.7127
james@wiredwithsound.com
 Audio East Marketing
Scott Kelly - 506.863.4400
scottkelly442@gmail.com
Unified Collaborative Company (UCC)
Robert Hallam - +353872530026
r.hallam@salamanderdsigns.com
Custom Solutions International (CSI)
Roger Campbell - +1-253-226-9298
roger@customsolutionsintl.com