HOLIDAY SALE - 25% Off Select Cabinet Styles See Details.

Sales Representatives

 

Oliver Marketing
Peggy Harvey - 253.859.9568 
pharvey@olivermarketing.com
 Bassett & Company
Mark Bassett - 415-335-4988
mark@bassettandco.com
Oliver Marketing
Lorree Ford - 714-527-1397 x170
lford@olivermarketing.com
CET & Associates
Doug Cuneo - Includes SE Idaho & El Paso TX
303-758-5530
doug@cetandassociates.com
Nova Marketing
Michael Doperalski
Office: 612-920-5085
Mobile: 612-865-0376
md@novamarketing.tv
 RC Audio Video Marketing Services
Randy Corey - 314-323-4434
randy@rcavms.com
 Elite 3 Pro
Aaron McAllister - 281-973-9991 x100
Fax: 832-442-3379
sales@elite3pro.com
Tandem Marketing
Gary Effert - 847-860-1010
(IL, WI) gary.effert@tandemmarketinginc.com
Tandem Marketing
Adam Wright - 847-860-1010
(MI) adam.wright@tandemmarketinginc.com
 On Line Audio
Jeff Fandal - 330-336-7504
jeff@onlinerep.com
 Market Makers
Liz Kershaw - 615-831-9690
liz@mmreps.com
 Nutech Group
Brett Neiderman - 215-654-1224
brett@nutechgroup.com
 Sapphire Marketing LLC
Marcia Swartz - 201-476-1071
getsupport@sapphiremarketing.com
 JPS Group
John Pravel - 518-326-3730
john.pravel@jpsgrp.com
 Jarmac Sales
Peter Dyroff - 774-961-1206
peter.dyroff@jarmac.com
 LK & Associates
Seth Kaplan - 954-792-3572
info@lka-fl.com
 Eclipse Marketing
Ken Ross - 604-644-8497
kenross@eclipsemarketing.ca
 Wired with Sound
James Drew - 416-606-7127
james@wiredwithsound.com
 Zidel Marketing
Rich Zidel - 514-696-8090
rich@zidelmarketing.com
 Audio East Marketing
Scott Kelly - 506-863-4400
audioest@nb.sympatico.ca
International Sales
Paul Sabbah - 203-357-1353
p.sabbah@salamanderdesigns.com